Ekskomisarų biuras logo

HAVE A QUESTION?




     

Have suggestions about our service quality? Please write us kokybe@ekskomisarai.lt

 

Details

UAB "Ekskomisarų biuras"
Eigulių st. 14, LT-03150, Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel. +370 5 2124161
Fax. +370 5 2120301
Short GSM number 1646
E-mail info@ekskomisarai.lt

Company code: 122755433
VAT number: LT227554314
Bank: Danske Bank A/S Lietuvos filialas
IBAN: LT677400037015723810


Contacts


Vilnius head office
Eigulių st. 14, Vilnius
Tel.: +370 5 2124161
Fax.: +370 5 2120301
E-mail:
info@ekskomisarai.lt

 
   
Ukmergė division
Mob.: +370 687 51281
E-mail: ukmerge@ekskomisarai.lt
Trakai division
Tel.: +370 5 2124161
Fax.: +370 5 2120301
E-mail: trakai@ekskomisarai.lt
   
Shooting range
Žemaitės st.6, Vilnius
Tel.: +370 5 2102340
Mob.: +370 616 26712
E-mail: saudykla@ekskomisarai.lt
 

Kaunas region
Trakų st. 11-2, Kaunas
Tel.: +370 37 220476
Fax.:+370 37 322759
E-mail: kaunas@ekskomisarai.lt

 

Klaipėda region
Vilties st. 3-1, Klaipėda
Tel.: +370 46 411367
Fax.: +370 46 411366
Mob.: +370 615 47539
E-mail: klaipeda@ekskomisarai.lt
 
 
Palanga division
Mob.: +370 693 65977
E-mail: palanga@ekskomisarai.lt
Šilalė division
Mob.: +370 612 18816
E-mail: silale@ekskomisarai.lt

Šiauliai region
Dvaro st. 39, Šiauliai
Tel./fax.: +370 41 522464
E-mail: siauliai@ekskomisarai.lt
 
   
Mažeikiai division
Basanavičiaus st. 9-11, Mažeikiai
Tel./fax.: +370 443 26542
E-mail: mazeikiai@ekskomisarai.lt
Pakruojis division
Mob.: +370 687 49483
E-mail pakruojis@ekskomisarai.lt
   
Radviliškis division
Vasario 16 st. 7-1, Radviliškis
Mob.: +370 687 35791
E-mail: radviliskis@ekskomisarai.lt
 

Panevėžys region
Kranto st. 11-6, Panevėžys
Tel./fax.: +370 45 468921
E-mail: panevezys@ekskomisarai.lt
 
   
Rokiškis division
Nepriklausomybės sq. 22, Rokiškis
Mob.: +370 693 51791
E-mail: rokiskis@ekskomisarai.lt
 

Alytus region
Savanorių st. 3-17, Alytus
Tel.: +370 315 74999
Fax.: +370 315 78781
E-mail: alytus@ekskomisarai.lt
 
   
Druskininkai division
Tel.: +370 315 74999
Fax.: +370 315 78781
E-mail:druskininkai@ekskomisarai.lt
Varėna division
Tel.: +370 315 74999
Fax.: +370 315 78781
E-mail: varena@ekskomisarai.lt
   

Lazdijai division
Tel.: +370 315 74999
Fax.: +370 315 78781
E-mail: lazdijai@ekskomisarai.lt

 

Utena region
Donelaičio st. 10, Utena
Mob.: +370 686 77082
E-mail: utena@ekskomisarai.lt
 
   
Visaginas division
Parko st. 8, Visaginas
Mob.: +370 686 83120
E-mail: visaginas@ekskomisarai.lt
Molėtai division
Mob.: +370 686 77082
E-mail: moletai@ekskomisarai.lt
 
     
Anykščai division
Mob.: +370 686 77082
E-mail: anyksciai@ekskomisarai.lt